It’s The Final Countdown

2014-07-18 10.23.38-2

 

Two days left baby!!

I have been counting down for so long, begging God, pleading, telling baby to keep growing. Praying for this miracle to work out and here I sit, two days left. Tomorrow we get some final shopping done and get the hospital bags loaded up. Monday we leave at about 5:30am and head to the hospital to start the process.

It feels so unreal.

 

Tomorrow I get to say TOMORROW!! I just cant wait to get the process rolling!

 

I will be updating my blog as labor and contractions allow me to and will post updates on instagram but I will be staying off of Facebook, going to let my husband manage that one. I am thankful to have so many friends and family waiting for updates and pictures, just reminds me of how many people will be praying for us on Monday. Bring me a little bit of peace when my heart is trying to be anxious.

 

Leave a Reply

