Getting back to God. 

Ok. Here’s the deal. My faith sucks. Since May of 2012 my faith has gone on a rollercoaster ride with a few high highs and many very low and dark lows. 

I wasn’t even sure if I wanted to believe in God anymore. Even right now at this very minute, if I am honest, I can’t say that I am in a good place with God. I don’t know exactly what I believe. A lot of christians make me mad and a lot of non christians understand me and my questions. 

So I am going to start blogging my journey in faith. Seeking God and defining what I believe. I hope to post once a week. People might not like what I post sometimes but I’m just gonna be real. It is my blog after all!! 

Leave a Reply

