Lossaversaries 

So we start the fifth month. The month I don’t really like. 

It starts the month of loss. 

Too many dates for me to remember anymore. May 3rd we found out Timothy died. May 4th we checked in to the hospital. May 5th we delivered Timothy. May 11th(?) we had the memorial. May 12th(?mothers day) he was buried. May 16th we found out Daniel died. May 17th we labored and may 18th we said hello goodbye.may 20- something we buried him. 
Now I don’t dwell on my losses. I don’t sink into a depression in may. I don’t want sympathy. I just want to honor their brief lives by yelling their stories. And yes I get in a funky mood on these certain days but that’s life ca part of my isn’t here. Three parts of me actually 

Leave a Reply

