Rain and Rainbows

We were walking through Bed Bath and Beyond the other day. Its a dangerous store. We spend too much money. Anyways, a picture caught my eye and i just had to have it and that doesn’t happen often.

It Says “Without Rain There Will Be No Rainbows” and it has a rainbow and a cloud on it. Its gorgeous and sums us up well.

While I wish we never had to bury three babies, I would not change the experiences. I find that I cherish every second with Jace, even the hard ones because I know that he very well could have been one of my losses too.

I appreciate the good in life so much more than I think i would have without ever facing loss. The intense pain of burying babies heightens the good I know what cold, dark and scary feels like so the good feels extra good.

Leave a Reply

