In Search of Family

Being in Texas is great and hard.

I miss having family.

I miss holidays, I miss family gatherings. I miss hanging out. I miss having family spoil and love on my kids. I miss having that “village” to raise our family in.

So I am currently seeking adoption into a Texas family ❤ Does anyone want us. We are fun, laid back and pretty freaking awesome. All we want is some people that we can call family, that accepts us as family and includes us in their family.  You will get great friends, someone that crochets and will probably want to take your pictures too.

🙂

Leave a Reply

