Back to health day 2 and 3

so New Year’s Eve I didn’t work out. I did weights two days in a row prior and I was sore from the neck down. Lol.

And since we are on the honesty train, I didn’t eat well. It was New Year’s Eve. Come on.

Now today. Day 3 New Year’s Day is another wash. So sore. Bad food. Ugh. Tomorrow is a fresh new day. Tomorrow I will do the elliptical for 30 minutes and try to not eat any gluten. Or chocolate. Thats my mini goal for tomorrow.

I’ve got 40 lbs to lose this year and a habit of healthy choices I need to gain.

Leave a Reply

