Back to Health Day 8 and 9

Soooo Oreos will be the death of me. My kids are BANNED from any and all Oreos forever and ever. I have good self control with almost everything except OREOS!! They are gone.

I have lost a few more pounds, need to get back to my pre-holiday weight so that I can continue with my 2015 goal of health and getting to 175 pounds.

I did not work out the last 2 days because my older two went with dad to work and my younger one was a teething whiney mess. So i am back at it today. 3pm. With bells on.

I feel my muscles in my legs finally, like literally feel there, there used to be too much fat covering them. my arms are getting nicer and short sleeve shirts aren’t so terrifying anymore though my arms still need some work.

Still trying to find consistency but so far this year I’m doing pretty good!

Leave a Reply

